Moderator request in DotA

Ahoy, hello good morning dear OHS community :)

I want to try my luck, and want to become as moderator on this great community.

So all of first i will start something about me.

I´m 17 years old boy from Slovakia. My name is Paťo ( Kokot for @crywolf and @the-egs-tv )  :D Town ( Bratislava )

I love play DotA at mine free time. I play already 9-10 years dota. From mine 7-8 years. 

I have a lot of knowledge in dota

1. Know found Mher

2. Know found dodger 

Why i want become as moderator?
Because i want to help there, and there is also nice community. I think, i should help. Yes, i have also low posts, but i´m very active player in games, but sometimes on Forum too :) Of course, as moderator, i will be more active on forum too ( no way ) :D 

I want help with everything, if it will be possible.

I like this community, these players, because there are not a such bad rules like on another bots. Yes i´m sorry for my flame some days ago, when i was little angry :D

But i never flame, i´m always calm you can ask EGS he was mine EX-Root, and he know how i behave :)

Hope you will vote YES. But its your choice.

Mine acc game is: fL4cK

Thank you!
With Kind Regards,
Teddy

Edited by Teddy-My-Love

Hi Teddy

Well your behaviour in game is not i like to be

You flame a bit

As a moderator you need to be an exemple for rest of the players

Also you have only few posts and i want to see more activity from you, not only on chat

First you need to connect your account and do proper ban requests and write how would you handle the situation

Lets discuss about this in a month and lets see what happen then

Have a good day

• Like 1

Hi Teddy

Since I know you worked for another community for a longer time, I checked your comments / posts / replays here and some posts also there. 

I can't see a very bad behaviour on OHS (in-game). You should just try to avoid also the minor flames, even if the player isnt listening or playing well.